Продукты

  • FRP Grating

    FRP решетка

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

     

  • Welded Steel Grating

    Сварная стальная решетка

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

  • Composite Steel Grating

    Композитная стальная решетка

    Для большей безопасности ваших товаров будут предоставлены профессиональные, экологически чистые, удобные и эффективные услуги по упаковке.

  • Plug In Steel Grating

    Подключите стальную решетку

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

  • Stainless Steel Grating

    Решетка из нержавеющей стали

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

  • 2019 New Style China FDA Bamboo Cutting Board Bamboo Chopping Board with 4 PCS

    2019 новый стиль Китай FDA бамбуковая разделочная доска бамбуковая разделочная доска с 4 шт.

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Galvanized Sheet

    Оцинкованный лист

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Acrylic Board

    Акриловая доска

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Special Shaped Steel Grating

    Стальная решетка специальной формы

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

  • Aluminum Sheet

    Алюминиевый лист

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Serrated Steel Grating

    Зазубренная стальная решетка

    Стальная решетка оснащена оборудованием мирового класса итальянской компании ORSOGRIL. Плоская сталь и скрученная квадратная сталь распределяются через определенные интервалы. Сварка сопротивлением высокого напряжения с компьютерным управлением вдавливает скрученный квадратный стальной лист в плоский стальной лист для получения прочного сварного соединения. Поверхность доски плоская и содержит стальную решетку чрезвычайно высокой прочности.

  • Aluminum Foam

    Пена алюминия

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

Products

  • Wholesale FRP Molded Grating Machine  FRP Gratings Machine

    Wholesale FRP Molded Grating Machine FRP Gratings Machine

    Product Description FRP Grating is a structural panel which uses high-strength E-Glass roving as reinforcing material, thermosetting resin as matrix and then casted and formed in a special metal mold.It provides properties of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, fire resistance and anti-skid. FRP Grating is widely used in oil industry, power engineering, water & waste water treatment, ocean survey as working floor, stair tread, trench cover, etc. FRP grating is an ideal load...
  • Acoustic Sound Barrier Panel Hengshui PC Board Sound Barrier Manufacturer Sound Barrier Wall

    Acoustic Sound Barrier Panel Hengshui PC Board Sound Barrier Manufacturer Sound Barrier Wall

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Low Price Outdoor Noise Barrier Road Noise Barriers Highway Noise Barrier Wall

    Low Price Outdoor Noise Barrier Road Noise Barriers Highway Noise Barrier Wall

    Acoustic barrier for highway is mainly used as a noise reduction of road, highway, viaduct and other noise sources. It refers to a kind of barrier set at the edge of road or railway in order to reduce the impact of vehicles’ noise on residents nearby.A kind of facility is established between sound sources and recipients to let sound transmission have a remarkable additional reduction, thus alleviating the bad influence of noise on areas where recipients are in; this kind of facility is Acoustic Barrier For Highway.

  • Steel Grating Galvanized South Africa Smooth Surface Serrated Vehicle Bar Steel Grating Mesh For Platform Floor

    Steel Grating Galvanized South Africa Smooth Surface Serrated Vehicle Bar Steel Grating Mesh For Platform Floor

    Steel grating is made by welding with flat steel and bars with certain distances.It goes through cutting, opening, edging and other processes. The products enjoy the features of high strength, light structure, high bearing, convenience for loading and other properties.The hot dipped zinc coating gives the product excellent anti-corrosion resistance.

  • High Quality GRP Floor Grating Walkway Plastic FRP Grate Chinese FRP Grating Manufacturer

    High Quality GRP Floor Grating Walkway Plastic FRP Grate Chinese FRP Grating Manufacturer

    FRP Grating is a structural panel which uses high-strength E-Glass roving as reinforcing material, thermosetting resin as matrix and then casted and formed in a special metal mold.It provides properties of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, fire resistance and anti-skid. FRP Grating is widely used in oil industry, power engineering, water & waste water treatment, ocean survey as working floor, stair tread, trench cover, etc. FRP grating is an ideal loading frame for corrosion circumstances.

  • China Metal Driveway Drainage Grates Hot Sale Serrated Aluminum Grating Metal Grating

    China Metal Driveway Drainage Grates Hot Sale Serrated Aluminum Grating Metal Grating

    Steel grating is made by welding with flat steel and bars with certain distances.It goes through cutting, opening, edging and other processes. The products enjoy the features of high strength, light structure, high bearing, convenience for loading and other properties.The hot dipped zinc coating gives the product excellent anti-corrosion resistance.

  • China Fiberglass Floor Grating Manufacturer FRP Floor Grating Walkway Plastic FRP Grate

    China Fiberglass Floor Grating Manufacturer FRP Floor Grating Walkway Plastic FRP Grate

    FRP Grating is a structural panel which uses high-strength E-Glass roving as reinforcing material, thermosetting resin as matrix and then casted and formed in a special metal mold.It provides properties of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, fire resistance and anti-skid. FRP Grating is widely used in oil industry, power engineering, water & waste water treatment, ocean survey as working floor, stair tread, trench cover, etc. FRP grating is an ideal loading frame for corrosion circumstances.

  • China High Quality Steel Grating Cover Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Bar Grating Supplier

    China High Quality Steel Grating Cover Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Bar Grating Supplier

    Steel grating is made by welding with flat steel and bars with certain distances.It goes through cutting, opening, edging and other processes. The products enjoy the features of high strength, light structure, high bearing, convenience for loading and other properties.The hot dipped zinc coating gives the product excellent anti-corrosion resistance.

  • 38*38*38mm  Walkway Grating Supplier Factory Supply Anti-skid Grating

    38*38*38mm Walkway Grating Supplier Factory Supply Anti-skid Grating

    FRP Grating is a structural panel which uses high-strength E-Glass roving as reinforcing material, thermosetting resin as matrix and then casted and formed in a special metal mold.It provides properties of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, fire resistance and anti-skid. FRP Grating is widely used in oil industry, power engineering, water & waste water treatment, ocean survey as working floor, stair tread, trench cover, etc. FRP grating is an ideal loading frame for corrosion circumstances.

  • Hengshui Soundproof Barrier Supplier Wholesale Acoustic Sound Barrier  Fence

    Hengshui Soundproof Barrier Supplier Wholesale Acoustic Sound Barrier Fence

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Cheap Price Drainage Covers Steel Grating Metal Grating Platform Supplier From China

    Cheap Price Drainage Covers Steel Grating Metal Grating Platform Supplier From China

    Steel grating is made by welding with flat steel and bars with certain distances.It goes through cutting, opening, edging and other processes. The products enjoy the features of high strength, light structure, high bearing, convenience for loading and other properties.The hot dipped zinc coating gives the product excellent anti-corrosion resistance.

  • Galvanized Steel Grate Mesh From Anping,Hebei Customized Steel Grating Drainage Cover

    Galvanized Steel Grate Mesh From Anping,Hebei Customized Steel Grating Drainage Cover

    It is a steel product that steel bar according to a certain distance and cross arranged and welded into a square lattice with an iron.It is mainly used on the industrial platform,flooring,drainage cover,well cover,oil platform,stair tread etc.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4