Звуковой барьер

  • 2019 New Style China FDA Bamboo Cutting Board Bamboo Chopping Board with 4 PCS

    2019 новый стиль Китай FDA бамбуковая разделочная доска бамбуковая разделочная доска с 4 шт.

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Galvanized Sheet

    Оцинкованный лист

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Acrylic Board

    Акриловая доска

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Aluminum Sheet

    Алюминиевый лист

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

  • Aluminum Foam

    Пена алюминия

    Звуковой барьер в основном состоит из колонны из стальной конструкции и звукопоглощающей и звукоизоляционной плиты. Колонна является основным силовым элементом звукового барьера. Он крепится к стене дорожно-транспортного происшествия или закладной стальной пластине рядом с гусеницей болтами или сваркой. Звукопоглощающая плита является основным звукоизоляционным и звукопоглощающим компонентом, который фиксируется в пазе Н-образной колонны с помощью высокопрочных пружинных зажимов, образующих звуковой барьер.

Sound Barrier

  • Hengshui Noise Barrier Walls Residential Outdoor Acoustic Barrier Noise Barrier Panel

    Hengshui Noise Barrier Walls Residential Outdoor Acoustic Barrier Noise Barrier Panel

    Specification Specification of Sound Barriers Size Height(mm) 2000, 2500, 3000, 3500, 4000 Post distance(mm) 1000, 2000, 2500, 3000 Acoustical board Material Galvanized steel sheet, aluminum sheet PC board, acrylic board Hole type Louver hole, Microporous Size(mm) 500 x 2000 x 80, 500 x 2000 x 100, 500 x 1200 x 120 Surface treatment Electrostatic spraying Color Green, blue, white, gray Sound absorbing material Glass wool 24kg/m3, 30kg/m3, 48kg/m3 Package of glass wool G...
  • 2019 New Style China FDA Bamboo Cutting Board Bamboo Chopping Board with 4 PCS

    2019 New Style China FDA Bamboo Cutting Board Bamboo Chopping Board with 4 PCS

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Galvanized Sheet

    Galvanized Sheet

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Acrylic Board

    Acrylic Board

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Aluminum Sheet

    Aluminum Sheet

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.

  • Aluminum Foam

    Aluminum Foam

    The sound barrier is mainly composed of a steel structure column and a sound-absorbing and sound insulation board. The column is the main force-bearing component of the sound barrier. It is fixed on the road collision wall or the embedded steel plate beside the track by bolts or welding. The sound-absorbing board is the main sound-insulating and sound-absorbing component, which is fixed in the H-shaped column slot by high-strength spring clips to form a sound barrier.